Student Council 2016/17


The Epiphany School held the vote for Student Council positions on Election Day. In the spirit of the day speeches were given and votes were cast, there was a crowded field of candidates for all positions. Congratulations to all who participated! Our new Student Council Executives are: President: Bianca Pagano (8th Grade), Vice President: Akaash Ganatra (7th Grade), Secretary: Liam Necina (7th Grade). The Student Council is guided by Faculty Advisor Ms. Christine Dunne.

The Epiphany School Student Council Executives and Class Representatives

See More News