Introducing the EFA Cabinet


Please welcome the Epiphany Family Association’s new leadership team. Our new EFA co-chairs are Cari Marino (Jack, Nursery) and  Bharti Ramani (Simran, Nursery). The EFA Cabinet also includes: Danielle Elder (Robert, 3rd and Sofia, 8th), Gina Kartholl (Olivia, Pre-K and Sofia, 3rd), Mary Lane (Conor, 4th), Colleen O’Donnell Flores (Teddy, 1st, Carson, 4th, and Connor, 6th) and Cynthia Rios-Raptis (Chloe, 2nd). The EFA strives to make The Epiphany School a warm and welcoming place while promoting communication and understanding between the parent body and the school. All parents and guardians of Epiphany students are automatically members of the EFA. Please plan to get involved with the many programs and events sponsored by the EFA. The new EFA Cabinet will serve through the end of June 2019.


See More News