Mock Trial Champions!!


Our 8th Grade Mock Trial defense team is the Thurgood Marshall Junior Mock Trial Champion!  The members of our 8th grade defense team are: Grace Copps, Nick Fox, Jimmy Gannon, Matthew Hapij, Aiden Hilaire, Isolt Hilaire, and Ella Madden. 

A special thank you to their coaches: Ms. Marta Hapij (Matthew), Ms. Meenakshi Hilaire (Aiden and Isolt), Ms. Maria Park-Kim (Logan & Trevor), Mr. Bruce Sabados (Matthew), Ms. Sharon Sieber (Grace Copps),  and Ms. Kristin Whiting (Ella Madden).

Congratulations to you all.


See More News