Blue Ribbon Award Ceremony


 The National Blue Ribbon School Awards were held in Washington DC.

Ms. Aba Kumi, the Director of the National Blue Ribbon School Awards, presented Ms. Kate McHugh, Ms. Keirnan LaGuardia, Mr. Jim Hayes, and Mr. Anthony Biscione (ADNY) our Blue Ribbon award at a ceremony on Friday, November 17th.

Congratulations to the entire Epiphany Community, particularly our amazing Teachers!!

See More News